Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Jaja Uhar (jajauhar7@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@nanookschool.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@nanookschool.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@nanookschool.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@nanookschool.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@nanookschool.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@nanookschool.com)